CHOOSE LANGUAGE : PL | EN

OK

Contact

Contact Details

HM Helvetia Meble
spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością sp.k.

ul. Bolesławiecka 10

98-400 Wieruszów

Sąd Rejonowy dla Łodzi-Śródmieścia XX Wydział Gospodarczy - KRS nr. 0000633937

NIP: 6190008308,  REGON: 250500832 

Genereal partner: HM HELVETIA MEBLE Sp. z o.o. KRS nr: 0000622660

**************************************************************************************************************************

Secretarial office

tel.: +48 62 7832100,  fax: +48 62 7832102

**************************************************************************************************************************

PRESIDENT OF THE BORAD    PIOTR ULRYCH

phone: +48 62 78 32 100, fax: +48 62 7832102

SALES DIRECTOR MARIOLA GRZESIAK

phone.: +48 62 7832100,  fax: +48 62 7832102

SENIOR  EXECUTIVE  JAROSŁAW ZDUNEK

phone: +48 62 7832100,  fax: +48 62 7832102

**************************************************************************************************************************

Export Department:

Export Sales Manager   Magdalena Chałupka

e-mail: magdalena.chalupka@ims.li   phone +48627832126

 

Aleksandra Cal Western Europe Sales

e-mail: aleksandra.cal@ims.li    phone +48627832108

Ewelina Strzelczyk Great Britain Sales

e-mail: ewelina.strzelczyk@ims.li    phone +48627832118

Gracjan Tyca Southern Europe Sales

e-mail: gracjan.tyca@ims.li     phone +48627832113

Piotr Owczarek E-commerce Sales 

e-mail: piotr.owczarek@ims.li     phone +48627832118

Office fax : +48 62 7832128

**************************************************************************************************************************

Sales Manager  HM & BFM Eastern Markets Natalia Pichlak

e-mail:  natalia.pichlak@ims.li   phone +48627832128

Emila Brylak-Światłowska Sales Eastern Markets

e-mail: emilia.brylak@ims.li   phone +48627832120

 

Domestic Sales Manager Sylwester Nadolski

e-mail: sylwester.nadolski@ims.li  , phone: +48 62 7832123

**************************************************************************************************************************

Complaints Department :

Rafał Siedlecki

e-mail: rafal.siedlecki@ims.li

tel.: +48 62 7832115, fax: +48 62 7832180

 

Customer Service-Domestic complaints

Monika Pilarska

e-mail:monika.pilarska@ims.li

tel.: +48 62 7832119, fax: +48 62 7832180

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | COPYRIGHTS HELVETIA WIERUSZÓW 2011

DESIGN AND IMPLEMENTATION PublicON